The work 1955 represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in Oshkosh Public Library.

Resource ID
  • Hx-Yi-XOS1I
Is active
  • True
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Audio
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Music
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Musical
  • 1955
Main title
  • 1955
  • eng
Accompanying matter
  • biography of performer or history of ensemble
Form of composition
  • popular music
Format of music
  • not applicable
  • compact disc
OCLC Number
  • 20945608
Table of contents
  • Ko ko mo (I love you so) (Perry Como) -- Whatever Lola wants (Sarah Vaughan) -- Wake the town and tell the people (Les Baxter) -- The naughty lady of Shady Lane (The Ames Brothers) -- Let me go lover (Joan Weber) -- The shifting, whispering sands (Rusty Draper) -- Dance with me Henry (the wallflower) (Georgia Gibbs) -- Cherry Pink and apple blossom white (Perez "Prez" Prado and his Orchestra) -- That's all I want from you (Jaye P. Morgan) -- Unchained melody (Al Hibbler) -- Hard to get (Gisele MacKenzie) -- Moments to remember (The Four Lads) -- Hearts of stone (The Fontane Sisters) -- Only you (and you alone) (The Platters) -- Love and marriage (Dinah Shore) -- Autumn leaves (Roger Williams) -- A blossom fell (Nat King Cole)
  • (cont.) I'll never stop loving you (Doris Day) -- Sixteen tons (Tennessee Ernie Ford) -- The yellow rose of Texas (Mitch Miller with his Orchestra and Chorus) -- Love is a many-splendored thing (The Four Aces) -- Sincerely (The McGuire Sisters) -- Melody of love (Billy Vaughn and his Orchestra) -- The ballad of Davy Crockett (Bill Hayes)
Mapped to
relatedTo The property URI http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/relatedTo does not have a defined human-readable label. The label shown here is derived and may not be correct.