I told you so, the ultimate hits of Randy Travis
The work I told you so, the ultimate hits of Randy Travis represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in Oshkosh Public Library.

Resource ID
  • Hm_Szp6O0Nk
Is active
  • True
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Audio
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Music
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Musical
  • I told you so, the ultimate hits of Randy Travis
Main title
  • I told you so
Sub title
  • the ultimate hits of Randy Travis
Variant title
  • Ultimate hits of Randy Travis
  • eng
Form of composition
  • country music
Format of music
  • not applicable
  • compact disc
OCLC Number
  • 311800855
Table of contents
  • Disc one. Diggin' up bones ; Forever and ever, Amen ; I told you so ; He walked on water ; Promises ; Three wooden crosses ; Deeper than the holler ; On the other hand ; Too gone too long ; We're strangers again ; Look heart, no hands ; 1982 ; Better class of losers ; I won't need you anymore ; Faith in you ; Love's alive and well -- Disc two. Honky tonk moon ; Would I ; It's just a matter of time ; Forever together ; No place like home ; A few ole country boys ; Is it still over? ; Whisper my name ; Before you kill us all ; Heroes and friends ; This is me ; King of the road ; The box ; Are we in trouble now ; Turn it around ; You ain't right
Target audience
  • general
Has part
Mapped to