Oshkosh Public Library

The ultimate rock ballads collection

The ultimate rock ballads collection
Form of composition
rock music
Format of music
not applicable
Main title
The ultimate rock ballads collection
compact disc
Oclc number
Table Of Contents
Disc 1. Eye of the tiger (Survivor) -- Drive (Cars) -- I want to know what love is (Foreigner) -- If you leave me now (Chicago) -- Stay with me (Faces) -- How much I feel (Ambrosia) -- Dance with me (Orleans) -- Over my head (Fleetwood Mac) -- Lucky man (Emerson, Lake & Palmer) -- Alone again (Dokken) -- Black velvet (Alannah Myles) -- Against all odds (Take a look at me now) (Phil Collins) -- Ready for love (Bad Company) -- Time for me to fly (REO Speedwagon) -- Miles away (Winger) -- You and me (Alice Cooper) -- Disc two. Feels like the first time (Foreigner) -- Rock 'n' roll fantasy (Bad Company) -- Burning Heart (Survivor) -- 18 and life (Skid Row) -- I'll stand by you (Pretenders) -- Black water (Doobie Brothers ) -- Only women bleed (Alice Cooper) -- Sea of love (Honeydrippers) -- When the children cry (White Lion) -- Never tear us apart (INXS) -- Big log (Robert Plant) -- Ride like the wind (Christopher Cross) -- Look away (Chicago) -- Don't close your eyes (Kix) -- Dream weaver (Gary Wright) -- At this moment (Billy Vera & the Beaters)
Burning heart

Incoming Resources

  • Has instance