The work 1971 represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in Oshkosh Public Library.

Resource ID
  • 2vw5Vh5oPWA
Is active
  • True
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Audio
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Music
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Musical
  • 1971
Main title
  • 1971
  • eng
Form of composition
  • rock music
Format of music
  • not applicable
  • compact disc
OCLC Number
  • 20949246
Table of contents
  • What's going on (Marvin Gaye) -- Eighteen (Alice Cooper) -- Tired of being alone (Al Green) -- (I know) I'm losing you (Rod Stewart) -- How can you mend a broken heart (The Bee Gees) -- Oye como va (Santana) -- Wild night (Van Morrison) -- Just my imagination (running away with me) (The Temptations) -- Love the one you're with (Stephen Stills) -- Your song (Elton John) -- Ain't no sunshine (Bill Withers) -- Proud Mary (Ike and Tina Turner) -- You've got a friend (James Taylor) -- Maggie May (Rod Stewart) -- Do you know what I mean (Lee Michaels) -- Never can say goodbye (The Jackson 5) -- If you could read my mind (Gordon Lightfoot) -- Truckin' (The Grateful Dead) -- Joy to the world (Three Dog Night) -- Family affair (Sly and the Family Stone) -- Have you ever seen the rain (Creedence Clearwater)
Mapped to
relatedTo The property URI http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/relatedTo does not have a defined human-readable label. The label shown here is derived and may not be correct.